Scientific Advisory Committee

Mark Hybertsen

Dr. Mark Hybertsen

Group Leader of Theory and Computation, Center for Functional Nanomaterials, Brookhaven National Laboratory
jenks photo

Prof. Cynthia Jenks

Director of Chemical Sciences and Engineering Divisions, Argonne National Laboratory
Mikhail Rodkin

Dr. Mikhail Rodkin

Vice President, Refining Catalysis and Material Characterization, BASF Corporation (Ret.)